List of Cheese Manufacturers by Province

There were 182 items identified from the specified search parameters.

Province Manufacturer Website
Alberta Alberta Cheese Company www.albertacheese.com
Alberta Crystal Springs Cheese crystalspringscheese.com
Alberta Latin Foods Inc. www.fresk-o.com
Alberta Old School Cheesery www.oldschoolcheesery.com
Alberta Rocky Mountain Cheese  
Alberta Sylvan Star Cheese www.sylvanstarcheesefarm.ca
Alberta The Cheese Factory Ltd. www.thecheesefactory.ca
Alberta Tiras Dairies  
British Columbia Carmelis Goat Cheese www.carmelisgoatcheese.com
British Columbia D. Dutchmen Dairy www.dutchmendairy.ca
British Columbia Goat's Pride Dairy www.goatspride.com
British Columbia Golden Ears Cheesecrafters www.goldenearscheesecrafters.com
British Columbia Gort's Gouda Cheese Farm www.gortsgoudacheese.bc.ca
British Columbia Happy Days Dairies www.happydaysdairy.com
British Columbia Jerseyland Organics www.jerseylandorganics.ca
British Columbia Kootenay Alpine Cheese Company www.kootenayalpinecheese.com/
British Columbia Little Qualicum Cheeseworks www.cheeseworks.ca
British Columbia Natural Pastures Cheese Company www.naturalpastures.com
British Columbia Poplar Grove Cheese www.poplargrove.ca/cheese
British Columbia Punjab Milk Foods www.nanakfoods.com
British Columbia Salt Spring Island Cheese Company www.saltspringcheese.com
British Columbia Scardillo Cheese (Flamingo Foods) www.scardillocheese.com
British Columbia Village Cheese Company www.villagecheese.com
Manitoba Bothwell Cheese www.bothwellcheese.com
New Brunswick Blancs d'Arcadie (Les) www.lesblancsdarcadie.com.en.html
New Brunswick Fromagerie Au Fond Des Bois http://www.aufonddesbois.com/English/index.html
New Brunswick Northumberland Co-operative www.northumberlanddairy.ca/e/0001e.cfm
Newfoundland and Labrador Central Dairies www.centraldairies.com
Nova Scotia Blue Harbour Cheese www.blueharbourcheese.com
Nova Scotia Farmers Cooperative Dairy www.farmersdairy.ca
Nova Scotia Foxhill Cheese Cheesehouse www.foxhillcheesehouse.com
Nova Scotia Holmestead Cheese Sales www.holmesteadcheesesales.com
Nova Scotia Knoydart Farm Cheese https://www.knoydartfarm.org
Nova Scotia Ran-Cher Acres www.rancheracres.com
Nova Scotia That Dutchman's Farm www.denhoek.ca
Ontario Back Forty Artisan Cheese www.artisancheese.ca
Ontario Balderson Cheese (Parmalat) www.baldersoncheese.ca
Ontario Black Diamond (Parmalat) www.blackdiamond.ca
Ontario Blyth Farm Cheese Inc. www.blythfarmcheese.ca
Ontario Brebis sur le toit bleu (Les) www.sheepcheese.ca
Ontario Bright Cheese and Butter Milk Manufacturing  
Ontario C'estbon Cheese www.cestboncheese.com
Ontario Canreg Station Farm and Pasture Dairy www.pasturedairy.com
Ontario Empire Cheese and Butter Co-operative www.empirecheese.com
Ontario Farm Boy https://www.farmboy.ca/
Ontario Fifth Town Artisan Cheese Company www.fifthtown.ca
Ontario Fromagerie St-Albert www.fromage-st-albert.com/eng/eng.htm
Ontario Fromagerie du Matin www.fromageriedumatin.com
(website only available in French)
Ontario Galati Cheese Company www.galaticheese.com
Ontario Glengarry Fine Cheese http://www.glengarryfinecheese.com
Ontario Gunn's Hill Artisan Cheese www.gunnshillcheese.ca
Ontario Happy Dairy https://www.happydairy.com/
Ontario International Cheese Company www.internationalcheese.ca/index.php
Ontario Ivanhoe Cheese www.ivanhoecheese.com
Ontario Jensen Cheese www.jensencheese.ca
Ontario Kirnos Foods LTD https://krinos.ca/
Ontario Kraft Canada www.kraftcanada.com/en/home.aspx
Ontario Mariposa Dairy www.mariposadairy.ca/
Ontario Montforte Dairy Company www.montfortedairy.com
Ontario Mornington Dairy (Saputo) www.morningtondairy.com
Ontario Mountainoak Cheese Ltd www.mountainoakcheese.ca
Ontario Paron Cheese Company  
Ontario Portuguese Cheese Company www.portuguesecheese.com
Ontario Presidents Choice https://www.presidentschoice.ca/
Ontario Quality Cheese www.qualitycheese.com
Ontario River's Edge Goat Dairy goatmilkproducts.ca
Ontario Salerno Dairy Products www.salernodairy.com
Ontario Secret Lands Farm https://secretlands.ca/
Ontario Shepherd Gourmet Dairy www.shepherdgourmetdairy.com
Ontario Silani Sweet Cheese www.silani.ca
Ontario Skotidakis Goat Farm www.skotidakis.com
Ontario Thornloe Cheese (Gencor Foods) www.thornloecheese.ca
Ontario Thunder Oak Cheese Farm www.cheesefarm.ca
Ontario Tre Stelle (Arla Foods) www.trestelle.ca/english/
Ontario Triple A Cheese Company www.tripleacheese.com
Ontario Upper Canada Cheese Company www.uppercanadacheese.com
Ontario Wilton Cheese (Jensen Cheese) www.wiltoncheese.ca/
Ontario Woolwich Dairy www.woolwichdairy.com
Prince Edward Island Amalgamated Dairies www.adl.ca
Prince Edward Island Cows Creamery www.cows.ca
Prince Edward Island Glasgow Glen Farm http://glasgowglenfarm.ca
Quebec Agrilait Coopérative Agricole www.agrilaitcoop.com/index.php?l=1
Quebec Agropur http://agropur.com/en/
Quebec Alexis de Portneuf (Saputo) www.alexisdeportneuf.com/Default.aspx?rdr=trueandLangType=4105
Quebec Bergeries du Fjord (Les)  
Quebec Biquetterie (La)  
Quebec Caitya du Caprice Caprin http://www.caitya.com
Quebec Cassis et Mélisse www.fromagechevre.ca
(website only available in French)
Quebec Chèvrerie Barrousse www.barrousse.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Chèvrerie Dion www3.telebecinternet.com/chevreriedion/
(website only available in French)
Quebec Chèvrerie Fruit d'une passion www.joyeuxfromagers.wordpress.com
Quebec Chèvrerie du Buckland www.chevreriedubuckland.com
Quebec Damafro www.damafro.ca/en/home.html
Quebec Domaine de Courval www.produitsdelaferme.com/fr/producteurs/domaine_de_courval.html
(website only available in French)
Quebec Dépendances (Les) www.lesdependances.com/index.php?application=site&controller=general&action=main
Quebec Ferme Caron  
Quebec Ferme Des Chutes www.fromagerie-des-chutes.qc.ca
(website only available in French)
Quebec Ferme Diodati  
Quebec Ferme Floralpe www.floralpe.ca
Quebec Ferme Mes Petits Caprices  
Quebec Fromage au Village (Le) http://fromagesduquebec.qc.ca/fr/fromageries/?fromagerie=Le_Fromage_au_Village
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie 1860 DuVillage (Saputo) www.duvillage1860.com
Quebec Fromagerie Abbaye de Saint-Benoît-du-Lac www.st-benoit-du-lac.com/fromages/fromagerie.html
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Atelier (L') www.latelierfromagerie.ca
Quebec Fromagerie Au Gré des Champs www.augredeschamps.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Au Pays-des-Bleuets www.ferme3j.com/fr/produits/cat/fromagerie-au-pays-des-bleuets
Quebec Fromagerie Bergeron www.fromagesbergeron.com/home.php
Quebec Fromagerie Blackburn www.fromagerieblackburn.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Boivin www.fromagerieboivin.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Champêtre www.fromageriechampetre.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Couland  
Quebec Fromagerie Côte-de-Beaupré (Fromagerie Perron) www.fromagerieperron.com/eng/accueil.shtm
Quebec Fromagerie Domaine Féodal www.fromageriedomainefeodal.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Ducharme http://www.fromagerieducharme.com
Quebec Fromagerie E. L'Étoile  
Quebec Fromagerie F.X. Pichet www.fromageriefxpichet.com/index.cfm
Quebec Fromagerie Ferme Dûcret  
Quebec Fromagerie Ferme du littoral www.fromageriedulittoral.com
Quebec Fromagerie Fritz Kaiser www.fkaiser.com/welcome.htm
Quebec Fromagerie Gilbert www.fromageriegilbert.net
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie L'Autre Versant  
Quebec Fromagerie La Bourgade  
Quebec Fromagerie La Cabriole fromagerielacabriole.ca
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie La Chaudière http://www.fromageslachaudiere.com/
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie La Moutonnière w.ww.lamoutonniere.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie La Normandinoise  
Quebec Fromagerie La Pépite d'Or www.fromageriepepitedor.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie La Station www.fromagerielastation.com/index_en.shtml
Quebec Fromagerie La Suisse Normande http://lasuissenormande.com/francais
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie La Vache à Maillotte www.vacheamaillotte.com/en/home/home.cfm
Quebec Fromagerie Le Détour www.fromagerieledetour.ca
Quebec Fromagerie Le Mouton Blanc www.lemoutonblanc.ca
Quebec Fromagerie Le P'tit Train du Nord www.fromagerieptittraindunord.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Lehman  
Quebec Fromagerie Lemaire www.fromagerie-lemaire.ca
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Les Folies Bergères (La) www.lafromagerielesfoliesbergeres.ca
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Les Rivières fromagerielesrivieres.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Madame Chèvre (Woolwich Dairy) www.woolwhichdairy.com
Quebec Fromagerie Marie Kadé www.fromageriemariekade.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Montebello www.fromagerie-montebello.ca
Quebec Fromagerie Médard www.fromageriemedard.com
Quebec Fromagerie Métayer Inc  
Quebec Fromagerie Nouvelle France http://www.fromagerienouvellefrance.com/
Quebec Fromagerie P'tit Plaisir www.fromagerieptitplaisir.com
Quebec Fromagerie Perron www.fromagerieperron.com/eng/accueil.shtm
Quebec Fromagerie Pied-de-vent www.fromageriedupiedvent.com
Quebec Fromagerie Polyethnique www.lebedouin.com/en/index.html
Quebec Fromagerie Port-Joli www.fromagerieport-joli.com
Quebec Fromagerie Proulx http://www.fromagerieproulx.com/Bienvenue.php?lg=1
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Qualité Summum www.fromageriequalitesummum.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Ruban Bleu www.rubanbleu.net
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Saint-Laurent www.fromageriest-laurent.com/html/english/englishindex.html
Quebec Fromagerie St-Fidèle www.fromageriestfidele.net/
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie Tournevent (Damafro)  
Quebec Fromagerie Victoria www.fromagerievictoria.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie de Peveril  
Quebec Fromagerie des Basques www.fromageriedesbasques.ca
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie des Cantons www.fromageriedescantons.com
Quebec Fromagerie des Grondines  
Quebec Fromagerie du Champ à la Meule http://www.champalameule.com/
Quebec Fromagerie du Presbytère www.fromageriedupresbytere.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie du Terroir de Bellechasse (La) http://www.fromagerieterroirbellechasse.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagerie du Vieux Saint-François www.fromagerieduvieuxstfrancois.com/historique_ang.html
Quebec Fromagerie l'Ancêtre www.fromagerieancetre.com/fr/
Quebec Fromagerie Éco-Délices www.fromagescda.com/en/ecodelice.php
Quebec Fromages La Chaudière www.fromageslachaudiere.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromages de l'isle d'Orléans (Les) www.fromagesdelile.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromages du Verger (Les) www.lesfromagesduverger.com/english/index-e.html
Quebec Fromagiers de la Table Ronde (Les) www.fromagiersdelatableronde.com/
(website only available in French)
Quebec Fromagère Etcetera www.lafromagereetc.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Gattuso www.biobio.ca/en/home.html
Quebec Jac le Chevrier  
Quebec Laiterie Chalifoux www.laiteriechalifoux.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Laiterie Charlevoix www.fromagescharlevoix.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Laiterie de Coaticook www.laiteriedecoaticook.com/
(website only available in French)
Quebec Maison d'affinage Maurice Dufour (La) www.fromagefin.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Moutonnière (La) www.lamoutonniere.com/index_ang.html
Quebec SCA L'Ile-aux-Grues www.fromagesileauxgrues.com/splash/
Quebec Saputo www.saputo.com/?langType=4105
Quebec Trappe à fromage de l'Outaouais (La) www.trappeafromage.com
(website only available in French)
Quebec Troupeau Bénit (Le)  
Quebec Tête sur le Bio (La) www.latetesurlebio.com
(website only available in French)

 

The Canadian Cheese Directory is compiled and updated by the Canadian Dairy Information Centre (CDIC) in collaboration with the Ministère de l'Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l'Alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ)

Ministère d'Agriculture, Pêcheries et Alimentation Québec
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada

 

Disclaimer

The Canadian Cheese Directory is based on information obtained, on a voluntary basis, from Canadian cheese manufacturers and our own research. The Canadian Dairy Information Centre (CDIC) cannot guarantee the accuracy of all information included in this directory. To obtain further details and information about a specific cheese, we suggest that you contact the respective cheese manufacturer directly.

 

 

Date modified: